Home > English > Why I’ll miss Steve Ballmer

Why I’ll miss Steve Ballmer

I have been developing on the Microsoft stack for most of my career and I must say that I have been thoroughly impressed with Steve Ballmer.  I have seen him in person at Microsoft for the MVP summits and he is always so positive and energetic.  I must say that Microsoft is certainly going to miss him and especially his charismatic personality.

If you haven’t seen this video, I recommend you watch it now.

I know that Microsoft,  as a company, sometimes leaves a bad connotation for some people but for the most part, I am very glad they are around and still alive and kicking!

  1. Chris Bordeman
    September 30, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    One of my absolute favorite songs, I felt pretty nostalgic watching that. No matter how you judge his time as CEO, you can’t deny his love for Microsoft.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

